Overview - A3 Workshop
 

 

 

 
Group Leader:

 

Professor Xianhui Chen, The Supervisor

chenxh@ustc.edu.cn 

 

Staff:

 

  

 

Jianjun Ying 应剑俊,Research  Professor

yingjj@ustc.edu.cn

 

 

Zhenyu Wang王震宇, Professor

zywang2@ustc.edu.cn

 

Xigang Luo 罗习刚,Associate Professor

xgluo@ustc.edu.cn

 

 

Post-Doc Research Fellows:
Bin Lei 雷彬

leibin@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Kunling Peng 彭坤岭

klpeng@ustc.edu.cn

 

Fanbao Meng 孟凡保

fanbmeng@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

   

 

PhD Candidates:

 

Changsheng Zhu朱昌盛

cszhu@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

 

Jianhua Cui 崔建华

cjianhua@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Baolei Kang 康宝蕾

kangbl@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Zeliang Sun 孙泽亮

lzl001@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Mengzhu Shi 石孟竹

mzshi@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Honghui Wang 王洪辉

whonghui@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Donghui Ma 马东晖

dhma@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Guobin Hu 胡国兵

huguobin@ustc.edu.cn

 

Weizhuang Zhuo 卓伟壮

sa2029@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Zhaohui Cheng 程朝晖

dalczh@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Fanghang Yu 喻芳航

yufh@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Xiangyu Hua 华翔宇

huaxy@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Zhaohang Li 李朝航

lzh11111@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Wenxiang Wang 王文祥

wenxiang@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Zuowei Liang 梁作伟

lzuowei@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

   

 

Master Candidates:
Hongyu Li 李弘禹

lihongyu@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Shihao Liu 刘仕豪

leo2015@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Ping Wu 吴平

pw1997@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 
Yuanyuan Zhang 张远远

yuan1804@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 
Wanru Ma 马婉茹

mwr19@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Nan Zhang 张楠

nanzzz@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Chen Chen 陈晨

chen20@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Zhenyu Wang 王溱玉wangzhenyu@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Jiaxiang Ma 马嘉祥

majiaxiang@mail.ustc.edu.cn

Sunpei Hu 胡孙培

husunpei@mail.ustc.edu.cn

Zongyao Huang 黄宗耀

hzy0911@mail.ustc.edu.cn

Kaixin Tang 唐凯鑫

tangkx@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Xinyu Chen 陈新宇

chenxinyu@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

   

 

 

        Former Members of the Team