Overview - A3 Workshop
 

 

 

Group Leader:

 

Professor Xianhui Chen, The Supervisor

chenxh@ustc.edu.cn 

 

Staff:

 

  

 

Jianjun Ying 应剑俊,Research  Professor

yingjj@ustc.edu.cn

 

 

Xigang Luo 罗习刚,Associate Professor

xgluo@ustc.edu.cn

 

 

Post-Doc Research Fellows:
Bin Lei 雷彬

leibin@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Qiang Zhang 张强

qiangz0805@ustc.edu.cn

 

Kunling Peng 彭坤岭

klpeng@ustc.edu.cn

 

Liang Xu 许良

maxxu105@163.com

 

 

PhD Candidates:
Naizhou Wang 王乃舟

nzwang@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Fanbao Meng 孟凡保

fanbmeng@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Chao Shang 商超

shangc@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Dan Zhao 赵丹

zhandan@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Likuan Ma 马立宽

malk@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

 

Changsheng Zhu 朱昌盛

cszhu@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Jianhua Cui 崔建华

cjianhua@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Baolei Kang 康宝蕾

kangbl@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Zeliang Sun 孙泽亮

lzl001@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Mengzhu Shi 石孟竹

mzshi@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Honghui Wang 王洪辉

whonghui@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Donghui Ma 马东晖

dhma@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Guobin Hu 胡国兵

huguobin@ustc.edu.cn

 

   

 

Master Candidates:
Chaohui Cheng 程朝晖

dalczh@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Weizhuang Zhuo 卓伟壮

sa2029@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Fanghang Yu 喻芳航

yufh@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Zeqi Shen 申泽旗

shzq@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Chaohang Li 李朝航

lzh11111@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Xiangyu Hua 华翔宇

huaxy@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Zuowei Liang 梁作伟

lzuowei@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Wenxiang Wang 王文祥

wenxiang@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

Juan Tian 田涓

tian999@mail.ustc.edu.cn

 

   

 

 

        Former Members of the Team